Metro Denver Homes and MLS Search
303-726-1874

Local Experts for Metro Denver Homes
Home Data Updated Every Hour

Our Blog | Email Us


Metro Denver Real Estate Team

  
Search Homes Sellers My Home's Value? Nearby Homes Rent-To-Own

 
The Brian Petrelli Team
303-726-1874

Main Office:
200 W Plaza Dr. #120
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Google Maps
brian@petrelliteam.com
Licensed in Colorado

Central office:
2000 S Colorado Blvd
Annex Bldg Suite 200
Denver, CO 80222
Google Maps

Inverness Office:
385 Inverness Parkway
Suite 140
Englewood, CO 80112
Google Maps

Littleton Office:
4 W Dry Creek Circle
Suite 100
Littleton, CO 80120
Google Maps

North Office:
Coming Soon




Privacy Policy

The Brian Petrelli Team

Contact Us:


Property Information:
303-726-1874

Brian Petrelli
Brian Petrelli:
303-817-0209
brian@petrelliteam.com
Bre Small
Bre Small
303-717-6201
Bre@petrelliteam.com
Denise Jones
Denise Jones
303-514-8428
denise@petrelliteam.com
Diane Nazminia
Diane Nazminia
720-299-3778
dn303realestate@gmail.com
Donna Jarock
Donna Jarock
303-718-6285
donna@petrelliteam.com
Edward Terrazas
Edward Terrazas
303.937.7811
edward@finish-well.com
John Kinney
John Kinney
720-283-9000
john@petrelliteam.com
Julie Billeisen
Julie Billeisen
720-260-1180
julie@petrelliteam.com
Kari Lusha
Kari Lusha
303-718-9728
kari@petrelliteam.com
Mary Allison
Mary Allison
303-909-0711
mary@petrelliteam.com
Mary Anschutz
Mary Anschutz
303-881-8841
marya@petrelliteam.com
Mike Biesboer
Mike Biesboer
303-995-4925
mike@petrelliteam.com
Molly Petrelli
Molly Petrelli
720-373-1475
molly@petrelliteam.com
Omak Yanez
Omak Yanez
720-205-4200
omak.yanez@gmail.com
Scott Smith
Scott Smith
303-505-4067
scottsmith@petrelliteam.com
Shelbi Harris
Shelbi Harris
720-319-3505
shelbi@petrelliteam.com
Tim Walker
Tim Walker
720-515-2437
tim@petrelliteam.com
Wendy Cutright
Wendy Cutright
720-810-5996
wendy@petrelliteam.com


Colorado Springs

Scott Huger
Scott Huger
719-659-2630
scott@petrelliteam.com